Strangeworlds Travel Agency

By L.D. Lapinski,

Book cover of Strangeworlds Travel Agency: Volume 1

Book description

Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and Nevermoor, this “utterly delightful” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) middle grade fantasy follows a young girl who uses a travel agency’s magical suitcases to travel to different worlds.

When twelve-year-old Flick Hudson accidentally ends up in the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, she…

Shepherd is reader supported. When you buy books, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Why read it?

1 author picked Strangeworlds Travel Agency as one of their favorite books. Why do they recommend it?

L.D. Lapinski’s incredible Strangeworlds series will definitely sweep you into another world – into as many other worlds as you can count! Step into your suitcase and go on a journey to somewhere beyond imagining with Lapinski’s amazing cast of characters. When Flick stumbles into a dusty old shop and meets a young man named Jonathan Mercator, it’s the beginning of a life-changing adventure – across the multiverse – for them both.

Want books like Strangeworlds Travel Agency?

Our community of 11,000+ authors has personally recommended 85 books like Strangeworlds Travel Agency.

Browse books like Strangeworlds Travel Agency

5 book lists we think you will like!

Interested in multiverse, the United Kingdom, and racism?

11,000+ authors have recommended their favorite books and what they love about them. Browse their picks for the best books about multiverse, the United Kingdom, and racism.

Multiverse Explore 31 books about multiverse
The United Kingdom Explore 575 books about the United Kingdom
Racism Explore 190 books about racism