Seven Sisters

By Katherine Kovacic,

Book cover of Seven Sisters

Book description

Men get away with murder all the time. Now it's our turn ... A twisty, intriguing crime novel for fans of The Mother and The Family Doctor.

Naomi started grief counselling prepared to run for cover as soon as her therapist, Mia, pulled out a crystal or tried to align…

Shepherd is reader supported. When you buy books, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Why read it?

1 author picked Seven Sisters as one of their favorite books. Why do they recommend it?

The premise of the crime-thriller is fascinating: an all-female therapy group meets to share their pain at the abuse and murder of their sisters by their partners/husbands.

The justice system failed to prosecute the killers and the women pursue their own form of justice. They hatch a plan to kill the men who murdered their sisters. The author masterfully establishes how the female victims of abuse find themselves trapped and isolated by their abuser and why they find it so hard to leave them, even when their life is in danger.

Will the sisters who want revenge get away with…

Want books like Seven Sisters?

Our community of 10,000+ authors has personally recommended 65 books like Seven Sisters.

Browse books like Seven Sisters

5 book lists we think you will like!

Interested in chakra, Sydney Australia, and presidential biography?

10,000+ authors have recommended their favorite books and what they love about them. Browse their picks for the best books about chakra, Sydney Australia, and presidential biography.

Chakra Explore 15 books about chakra
Sydney Australia Explore 51 books about Sydney Australia
Presidential Biography Explore 19 books about presidential biography