Wolf Under Your Skin

By Ellen Hunter,

Book cover of Wolf Under Your Skin

Book description

Discover an exciting YA supernatural romance series about vengeful werewolves, a desperate love, and the darkness in everyone’s heart. Perfect for fans of "Twilight" and the "Shiver" series!

Blue eyes, raven hair—and a terrible secret.

Life in Shatterlake is pretty laid back. I go to high school, live on a…

Shepherd is reader supported. When you buy books, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Why read it?

1 author picked Wolf Under Your Skin as one of their favorite books. Why do they recommend it?

Hunt gives us a different type of werewolf. One who is just trying to find his place in the world. His journey gave me all the feels. I loved being a part of Josh’s journey and seeing him find a life instead of just going through the motions of day-to-day life.

From Mandi's list on fantasy to take you away.

Want books like Wolf Under Your Skin?

Our community of 10,000+ authors has personally recommended 58 books like Wolf Under Your Skin.

Browse books like Wolf Under Your Skin

5 book lists we think you will like!

Interested in werewolves, werewolf romance, and hell?

10,000+ authors have recommended their favorite books and what they love about them. Browse their picks for the best books about werewolves, werewolf romance, and hell.

Werewolves Explore 129 books about werewolves
Werewolf Romance Explore 38 books about werewolf romance
Hell Explore 70 books about hell