The Boy Most Likely to

By Huntley Fitzpatrick,

Book cover of The Boy Most Likely to

Book description

For fans of Morgan Matson's Since You've Been Gone, Rainbow Rowell's Fangirl and John Green's Paper Towns

Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the drinks cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house.

Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To ...…

Shepherd is reader supported. When you buy books, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Why read it?

1 author picked The Boy Most Likely to as one of their favorite books. Why do they recommend it?

Bad boy, Tim, has struggled with drinking and now is a member of AA and is trying to start his life over. He and my character, Christopher, could attend AA meetings together and I am always happy to find a young adult character who is a reformed bad boy and trying to stay sober with AA and this story does not disappoint. 

From Mindy's list on YA romance bad boys.

Want books like The Boy Most Likely to?

Our community of 10,000+ authors has personally recommended 100 books like The Boy Most Likely to.

Browse books like The Boy Most Likely to

5 book lists we think you will like!

Interested in alcoholism, friendships, and teenage girls?

10,000+ authors have recommended their favorite books and what they love about them. Browse their picks for the best books about alcoholism, friendships, and teenage girls.

Alcoholism Explore 98 books about alcoholism
Friendships Explore 1,367 books about friendships
Teenage Girls Explore 126 books about teenage girls